Julkaisu Black Holes and Revelations artistilta Muse 2006

Kirjoita arvostelu

Sign in to rate!


Published on Äänet (+/-)
by Jaime Gill 10.9.2003 0/0


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 Take a Bow 4:35
A2 Starlight 3:59
A3 Supermassive Black Hole 3:29
A4 Map of the Problematique 4:18
A5 Soldier’s Poem 2:03
A6 Invincible 5:00
B1 Assassin 3:31
B2 Exo-Politics 3:53
B3 City of Delusion 4:48
B4 Hoodoo 3:43
B5 Knights of Cydonia 6:06
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.