Monk’s Dream by Thelonious Monk Quartet 1963

Write a review


Published on Votes (+/-)
by Glenn Rice Nov 26, 2002 0/0


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 Monk’s Dream 6:24
A2 Body and Soul 4:27
A3 Bright Mississippi 8:35
A4 Blues Five Spot 3:14
B1 Ba-lue Bolivar Ba-lues-Are 7:30
B2 Just a Gigolo 2:27
B3 Bye-Ya 6:00
B4 Sweet and Lovely 7:51
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.

Release group information

External links Tags