Here Come the Warm Jets by Brian Eno 1973

Write a review

Sign in to rate!


Published on Votes (+/-)
by Chris Jones Sep 20, 2003 0/0


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 Needles in the Camel’s Eye 3:13
A2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch 3:07
A3 Baby’s on Fire 5:22
A4 Cindy Tells Me 3:28
A5 Driving Me Backwards 5:13
B1 On Some Faraway Beach 4:39
B2 Blank Frank 3:38
B3 Dead Finks Don’t Talk 4:22
B4 Some of Them Are Old 5:14
B5 Here Come the Warm Jets 4:02
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.