The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars by David Bowie 1972

Write a review

Sign in to rate!


Published on Votes (+/-)
by Chris Jones Nov 20, 2002 1/0


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 Five Years 4:42
A2 Soul Love 3:34
A3 Moonage Daydream 4:40
A4 Starman 4:10
A5 It Ain’t Easy 2:58
B1 Lady Stardust 3:22
B2 Star 2:47
B3 Hang On to Yourself 2:40
B4 Ziggy Stardust 3:13
B5 Suffragette City 3:25
B6 Rock ’n’ Roll Suicide 2:58
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.