Yeezus by Kanye West 2013

Write a review

Sign in to rate!


Published on Votes (+/-)
by DiFronzo Sep 8, 2020 0/0


# Title Length
Cassette 1
A1 On Sight 2:36
A2 Black Skinhead 3:08
A3 I Am a God 3:51
A4 New Slaves 4:16
A5 Hold My Liquor 5:26
B1 I’m in It 3:54
B2 Blood on the Leaves 6:00
B3 Guilt Trip 4:03
B4 Send It Up 2:58
B5 Bound 2 3:49
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.