Spotify mapping server is unavailable. You will not see an embedded player.

M!ssundaztood by P!nk 2001

Write a review
We don't have a mapping between this release group and Spotify. Please help us find the right album.
Match this!

Sign in to rate!


Published on Votes (+/-)
by Jacqueline Hodges Nov 20, 2002 0/0


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 M!ssundaztood 3:36
A2 Don’t Let Me Get Me 3:30
A3 Just Like a Pill 3:56
A4 Get the Party Started 3:12
B1 Respect 3:22
B2 18 Wheeler 3:45
B3 Family Portrait 4:57
B4 Misery 4:31
12" Vinyl 2
C1 Dear Diary 3:29
C2 Eventually 3:34
C3 Lonely Girl 4:20
C4 Numb 3:07
D1 Gone to California 4:34
D2 My Vietnam 5:16
D3 Catch-22 3:51
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.