Tasty by The Good Rats 1974

Write a review
We don’t have a mapping between this release group and Spotify. Please help us find the right album.
Match this!

Sign in to rate!


No reviews found


# Title Length
12" Vinyl 1
A1 Back to My Music 2:34
A2 Injun Joe 5:18
A3 Tasty 3:22
A4 Papa Poppa 5:08
A5 Klash-Ka-Bob 3:34
B1 Fireball Express 3:16
B2 Fred Upstairs & Ginger Snappers 3:12
B3 300 Boys 3:49
B4 Phil Fleish 3:59
B5 Songwriter 4:51
This is a tracklist from one of the releases. See all releases on MusicBrainz.

Release group information

External links Tags